Sometimes

Sometimes you feel alone. Sometimes you feel like you don’t belong. Sometimes you wanna found a way out. A way out to everything, including everything you feel. I don’t know why we pass for what we pass. I don’t know why we feel what we feel. Most of the time I’m happy. But sometimes, I feel something sad in my heart. I don’t know exactly what this is, but I know that exist and is there. But will pass, you know. Always pass, its just a matter of time.
This days I’m feeling a little angry and I don’t know what is the reason. But I wish I was far away from everything. I’m gonna try to do that. Really. I’m gonna try be away from a couple things for a while. I think I need that. I think my heart needs that. I think that my heart wants to be alone for a while. I think he needs a little peace from the world and I hope that I find a way to do that. I really hope.
Well, in the time that i find a way to do that I’m going to write. Try to make my soul talk a little bit. And try to talk a little.

Xx,

Amanda Lobo.

Leave a Reply

